Administration – CGCC



Officers of the College

James R. Campion, President
A.A., Dutchess Community College; B.S., SUNY College New Paltz; M.S., C.G.S., SUNY Albany; Chancellor’s Award for Excellence in Professional Service: 1983

George Timmons, Vice President and Dean of Academic Affairs
B.S., Norfolk State University; M.S., Old Dominion University; Ph.D., Bowling Green State University

Joseph M. Watson, Vice President and Dean of Students and Enrollment Management
B.A., Wagner College; M.Ed., The Pennsylvania State University; Ph.D., New York University

Dianne Topple, Vice President and Dean of Administration, C.F.O.
B.S., SUNY Oswego; President’s Award – Administration 2016