Board Meeting Schedule – CGCC

IMPORTANT: New COVID-19 vaccination requirements for students. Verify your vaccination status securely with the SUNY Vaccination Verification Application

Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Schedule

2021-2022

Monday, September 20, 2021
Finance Committee Meeting: 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, October 18, 2021
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, November 15, 2021
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, December 20, 2021
Finance Committee Meeting: 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, January 24, 2022
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, February 28, 2022
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, March 21, 2022
Finance Committee Meeting: 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, April 18, 2022
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, May 16, 2022
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, June 20, 2022
Finance Committee Meeting: 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, August 15, 2022
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Section Menu