Board Meeting Schedule – CGCC

Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Schedule

2020-2021

Monday, September 21, 2020
Finance Committee Meeting: 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, October 19, 2020
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, November 16, 2020
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, December 21, 2020
Finance Committee Meeting: 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, January 25, 2021
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, February 22, 2021
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, March 15, 2021
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, April 19, 2021
Finance Committee Meeting: 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, May 17, 2021
Finance Committee Meeting: 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, June 21, 2021
Finance Committee Meeting: 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, July 19, 2021
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, August 16, 2021
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Section Menu