Board Meeting Schedule – CGCC

C-GCC is currently offering online and remote-learning courses. Visit our COVID-19 FAQ page for the most up-to-date information.

Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Schedule

2019-2020

Monday, September 16, 2019
Finance Committee Meeting 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, October 21, 2019
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, November 18, 2019
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, December 16, 2019
Finance Committee Meeting: 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, January 27, 2020
Finance Committee Meeting: 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, February 24, 2020
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, March 16, 2020
CANCELED DUE TO LACK OF A QUORUM

Monday, April 20, 2020
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, May 18, 2020
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, June 15, 2020
Finance Committee Meeting: 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, July 20, 2020
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, August 17, 2020
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Section Menu