Board Meeting Schedule – CGCC

IMPORTANT: Fall 2022 COVID-19 protocols for students. Verify your vaccination status securely with the SUNY Vaccination Verification Application

Board Meeting Schedule

Board Meeting Schedule

2022-2023

Monday, September 19, 2022
Finance Committee Meeting: 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, October 17, 2022
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, November 21, 2022
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, December 19, 2022
Finance Committee Meeting: 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, January 23, 2023
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, February 27, 2023
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, March 20, 2023
Finance Committee Meeting: 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, April 17, 2023
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, May 15, 2023
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Monday, June 19, 2023
Finance Committee Meeting: 3:30 p.m.
Board Meeting: 4:00 p.m.

Monday, August 21, 2023
Board Meeting: 3:30 p.m.

Section Menu