Virtual Information Sessions – CGCC

**Visit the COVID-19 FAQ page for more information regarding Registration, Financial Aid, and more. To reach Admissions, call 518.828.4181, ext. 3427, or e-mail admissions@sunycgcc.edu.**

Virtual Information Sessions

Virtual Information Sessions

In spite of the pandemic and these uncertain times, your educational journey should not pause. Take the next step and connect with us virtually, through:

• Live General Information Sessions every Wednesday from 4 p.m. – 5 p.m.

• Virtual Academic Program Spotlights featuring faculty, including Business, Construction Technology, Automotive Technology, Criminal Justice, Cybersecurity, Nursing, and more.*

To reserve a virtual seat for any of the sessions below, click “Register” next to the session you’re interested in, and fill out the four-question registration form. You will receive an email  with a link to the session you have requested.

If you have any questions, please contact the Admissions Team at admissions@sunycgcc.edu or 518.828.4181, ext. 3427.

*Program-specific Information Sessions are mandatory for applicants to the College’s Automotive and Nursing programs.

Admissions Sessions
Day Date Time Sign Up
Admissions Information Sessions Every Wednesday 4:00 PM Register

Top of Page

Automotive Technology
Day Date Time Sign Up
Thursday December 17, 2020 5:00 PM Register
Tuesday January 5, 2021 10:00 AM Register
Tuesday January 12, 2021 5:00 PM Register
Monday February 1, 2021 10:00 AM Register
Monday February 22, 2021 5:00 PM Register
Wednesday March 10, 2021 10:00 AM Register
Wednesday March 24, 2021 5:00 PM Register
Thursday April 8, 2021 10:00 AM Register
Thursday April 22, 2021 5:00 PM Register
Friday May 7, 2021 10:00 AM Register
Friday May 21, 2021 5:00 PM Register
Tuesday June 1, 2021 10:00 AM Register
Tuesday June 15, 2021 5:00 PM Register
Wednesday July 14, 2021 10:00 AM Register
Wednesday July 28, 2021 5:00 PM Register
Thursday August 5, 2021 10:00 AM Register
Thursday August 26, 2021 5:00 PM Register

Top of Page

Nursing
Day Date Time Sign Up
Saturday December 5, 2020 10:00 AM Register
Wednesday December 16, 2020 5:00 PM Register
Wednesday January 6, 2021 5:00 PM Register
Thursday January 14, 2021 5:00 PM Register

Top of Page

Program Spotlight Sessions
Program Date Time Sign Up
Business December 17, 2020 6:00 PM Register
Computer Science/IT TBD Register
Criminal Justice/Cyber Security January 27, 2021 6:00 PM Register
Education December 7, 2020 6:00 PM Register
Fine Arts December 10, 2020 6:00 PM Register
History/Political Science December 8, 2020 6:00 PM Register
Environmental Science TBD Register
Psychology/Social Science December 9, 2020 6:00 PM Register
Undecided December 16, 2020 6:00 PM Register
Veterans January 13, 2021 6:00 PM Register

Top of Page

Section Menu