Information Sessions

Information Sessions

Free program-specific Information Sessions are mandatory for applicants to C-GCC’s Automotive, Nursing, and Teacher Education programs, but everyone is welcome to attend.

Information Session dates and times are available from our Admissions Office. You must reserve your seat at an Information Session with the Admissions Office.


Automotive Technology
Day Date Time Location
Monday September 25, 2017 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM 402
Monday October 9, 2017 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM 402
Monday October 23, 2017 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM 402
Thursday November 9, 2017 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM 402
Thursday November 30, 2017 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM 402
Wednesday December 6, 2017 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM 402
Thursday December 14, 2017 3:00 PM – 4:00 PM 402
Top of Page

Nursing
Day Date Time Location
Wednesday September 20, 2017 10:00 AM Р12:00 PM Theater РArts Building
Thursday October 5, 2017 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Theater – Arts Building
Wednesday October 25, 2017 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM 612
Tuesday November 14, 2017 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM Theater – Arts Building
Wednesday December 13, 2017 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM 612
Top of Page

Section Menu