Important Dates for Nursing Applicants – CGCC

Important Dates for Nursing Applicants

Important Dates for Nursing Applicants

 

Placement Tests March, April and May 2018
Contact Admissions, 518-828-4181 ext. 5513
Day/Date Time Room
Thursday, April 5, 2018 4:00:00 PM 113F
Monday, April 16, 2018 5:00:00 PM 113F
Saturday, April 21, 2018 9:00:00 AM 113F
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 4:00:00 PM 113F
Saturday, May 5, 2018 9:00:00 AM 113F
Thursday, May 10, 2018 9:00:00 AM 113F
Thursday, May 10, 2018 1:00:00 PM 113F
Thursday, May 31, 2018 5:00:00 PM 113F
Saturday, June 2, 2018 9:00:00 AM 113F
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 5:00:00 PM 113F
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 5:00:00 PM 113F
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 4:00:00 PM 113F
Saturday, July 21, 2018 9:00:00 AM 113F
Monday, July 30, 2018 5:00:00 PM 113F
Thursday, August 2, 2018 5:00:00 PM 113F
Saturday, August 11, 2018 9:00:00 AM 113F
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 5:00:00 PM 113F
Monday, August 20, 2018 5:00:00 PM 113F
Thursday, August 23, 2018 4:00:00 PM 113F
Monday, August 27, 2018 5:00:00 PM 113F
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 9:00:00 AM 113F
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 1:00:00 PM 113F

 

Nursing Information Sessions
Contact Admissions, 518-828-4181 ext. 5513
Day/Date Time Room
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 10:00 AM – 12:00 PM 612
Saturday, April 28, 2018 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM 202
Saturday, May 19, 2018 9:00 AM – 11:00 AM 202
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM 132
Saturday, July 21, 2018 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM 136
Saturday, August 11, 2018 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM 136
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM 136

 

 

Kaplan Exam
Contact Academic Support Center, 518-828-4181 ext. 3242
Day/Date Time Room
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 5:00 PM 113F
Saturday, April 28, 2018 11:00 AM 113F
Thursday, May 24, 2018 5:00 PM 113F
Thursday, June 21, 2018 1:00 PM 113F
Saturday, July 28, 2018 9:00 AM 113F
Thursday, August 30, 2018 5:00 PM 113F
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 1:00 PM 113F

 

To be considered for Nursing 101 in Fall of 2018, applicants must submit Nursing Program Entrance Forms no later than February 1, 2018

Section Menu